Skip to main content

Star Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Dr. Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org

Amy Kahler

Star Academy Coordinator akahler@natomascharter.org
Dr. Addie Ellis Student Services Director aellis@natomascharter.org
Laura Bariel Teaching and Learning Director lbariel@natomascharter.org
Melanie Thomas Special Education Coordinator mthomas@natomascharter.org

 

Special Education Services

Name Position Email Website
Franchesca Donato Education Specialist fdonato@natomascharter.org Website
Bailey Mannisto-Iches School Psychologist bmannisto@natomascharter.org Website
Savannah Fisch Speech Language sfisch@natomascharter.org Website
Molly Smith Occupational Therapist msmith@natomascharter.org Website

Counselor

Name Position Email Website
Caroline Hines Social Emotional Counselor chines@natomascharter.org Website

 

Front Office Staff

Name Position Email
Cindy Helmsin Administrative Assistant chelmsin@natomascharter.org
Franchesca Donato Education Specialist- SpEd fdonato@natomascharter.org
Maribel Zill Administrative Assistant-Health Office mzill@natomascharter.org
Mary Ramirez Administrative Assistant mramirez@natomascharter.org

 

Teachers

Name Position Email Website
Jessica Benz Transition Kindergarten jbenz@natomascharter.org Website
Sarah Strazzo Kindergarten (Lead) sstrazzo@natomascharter.org Website
Sarah Lack Kindergarten slack@natomascharter.org Website
Sarah Phillips Kindergarten sphillips@natomascharter.org Website
Shannon Grover Kindergarten sgrover@natomascharter.org Website
Allison Perry 1st Grade (Lead) aperry@natomascharter.org Website
Hannah Smith 1st Grade hsmith@natomascharter.org Website
Julie Torres 1st Grade jtorres@natomascharter.org Website
Savannah Taylor 1st Grade staylor@natomascharter.org Website
Tarynn Rojas 2nd Grade (Lead) trojas@natomascharter.org Website
Leslie Baughman 2nd Grade lbaughman@natomascharter.org Website
Shayla Mize 2nd Grade smize@natomascharter.org Website
Susie Steinlein 2nd Grade ssteinlein@natomascharter.org Website
Johanna Caraballo 3rd Grade (Lead) jcaraballo@natomascharter.org Website
Christine Dahilig 3rd Grade cdahilig@natomascharter.org Website
Danielle Monroy 3rd Grade dmonroy@natomascharter.org Website
Dayna Perez 3rd Grade dperez@natomascharter.org Website
TJ Fassler 4th Grade (Lead) tfassler@natomascharter.org Website
Jacqui Sjol 4th Grade jsjol@natomascharter.org Website
Rachelle Ahmad 4th Grade rahmad@natomascharter.org Website
Kham Vue 5th Grade (Lead) kvue@natomascharter.org Website
Joel Fowler 5th Grade jfowler@natomascharter.org Website
Scott Semple 5th Grade ssemple@natomscharter.org Website
       
Emily Shane Art eshane@natomascharter.org Website
Karen Quant Spanish kquant@natomascharter.org Website
Elsa Ouvrard-Prettol Library eouvrard-prettol@natomascharter.org Website
Chris Strazzo Library cstrazzo@natomascharter.org Website
Rich Farwig PE rfarwig@natomascharter.org Website