Skip to main content

Star Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Dr. Joe Wood Executive Director jwood@natomascharter.org
Amy Kahler Principal- Star Academy akahler@natomascharter.org
Franchesca Donato Associate Principal- Star Academy fdonato@natomascharter.org
Dr. Addie Ellis Student Services Director aellis@natomascharter.org
Laura Bariel Teaching and Learning Director lbariel@natomascharter.org
Anita Schwab Finance & Budget Director aschwab@natomascharter.org

 

Special Education Services

Name Position Email
Giselle Nobleza Education Specialist gnobleza@natomascharter.org
Bailey Mannisto-Iches School Psychologist

bmannisto@natomascharter.org

Website

Savannah Fisch Speech Language sfisch@natomascharter.org
Molly Smith Occupational Therapist msmith@natomascharter.org

Counselor

Name Position Email Website
Caroline Hines Social Emotional Counselor chines@natomascharter.org Website

 

Front Office Staff

Name Position Email
Cindy Helmsin Administrative Assistant chelmsin@natomascharter.org
Maribel Zill Administrative Assistant-Health Office mzill@natomascharter.org
Nicole Andrews Administrative Assistant nandrews@natomascharter.org
Christie London, RN Natomas Charter Nurse clondon@natomascharter.org

 

Teachers

Name Position Email Website
Allison Perry Transition Kindergarten aperry@natomascharter.org Website
Sarah Strazzo Kindergarten (Lead) sstrazzo@natomascharter.org Website
Sarah Castillo Kindergarten scastillo@natomascharter.org Website
Carly Williams Kindergarten cwilliams@natomascharter.org Website
Savannah Taylor Kindergarten staylor@natomascharter.org Website
Julie Torres 1st Grade (Lead) jtorres@natomascharter.org Website
Morgan Zaffarano 1st Grade mzaffarano@natomascharter.org Website
Alysia Nutting 1st Grade anutting@natomascharter.org Website
Shannon Grover 1st Grade sgrover@natomascharter.org Website
Tarynn Rojas 2nd Grade (Lead) trojas@natomascharter.org Website
Matt Perry 2nd Grade mperry@natomascharter.org Website
Shayla Mize 2nd Grade smize@natomascharter.org Website
Susie Steinlein 2nd Grade ssteinlein@natomascharter.org Website
Johanna Caraballo 3rd Grade (Lead) jcaraballo@natomascharter.org Website
Brandon Her 3rd Grade bher@natomascharter.org Website
Danielle Monroy 3rd Grade dmonroy@natomascharter.org Website
Dayna Perez 3rd Grade dperez@natomascharter.org Website
TJ Fassler 4th Grade tfassler@natomascharter.org Website
Jacqui Sjol 4th Grade (Lead) jsjol@natomascharter.org Website
Anthony LaBella 4th Grade alabella@natomascharter.org Website
Joel Fowler 5th Grade (Lead) jfowler@natomascharter.org Website
Shireen Zamani 5th Grade szamani@natomscharter.org Website
Rita Wingfield 5th Grade rwingfield@natomascharter.org Website
Specials Teachers
Emily Shane Art eshane@natomascharter.org Website
Karen Quant Spanish kquant@natomascharter.org Website
Scott Semple PE ssemple@natomascharter.org Website
Chris Strazzo Library cstrazzo@natomascharter.org Website