Skip to main content

Staff Directory

STAR ACADEMY ADMINISTRATION:

Joe Wood

Amy Kahler

Julie Torres

NCS ADMINISTRATION STAFF:

Laura Bariel

Addie L. Ellis, Ed.d

Anita Schwab

Michelle Perkins

STAR ACADEMY STAFF/TEACHERS

Rachelle Ahmad

Bryn Bacharach

Jessica Benz

Johanna Caraballo

Chris Dahilig

Franchesca Donato

TJ Fassler

Joel Fowler

Kristina Gage

Cindy Helmsin

Caroline Hines

Amanda Jankay

Kristin Kummer

Anthony Labella

Sarah Lack

Zoila Law

Shayla Mize

Danielle Monroy

Dayna Perez

Allison Perry

Sarah Phillips

Karen Quant

Mary Ramirez

Brenda Rios

Tarynn Rojas

Scott Semple

Emily Shane

Jacqui Sjol

Susie Steinlein

Sarah Strazzo

Lauren Vasquez

Kham Vue

Maribel Zill

TITLE:

Executive Director

Academy Coordinator

Associate Academy Coordinator

 

Teaching and Learning Director

Student Services Director

Finance and Budget Director

Special Education Coordinator

TITLE:

1st Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

TK Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

Special Education Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Administrative Assistant

Social Emotional Counselor

1st Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

RSP Instructional Aide

Kindergarten Teacher

Speech Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Spanish Enrichment Teacher

Administrative Assistant

School Psychologist

2nd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Art Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

5th Grade Teacher

Administrative Assistant

EMAIL:

jwood@natomascharter.org

akahler@natomascharter.org

jtorres@natomascharter.org

 

lbariel@natomascharter.org

aellis@natomascharter.org

aschwab@natomascharter.org

mperkins@natomascharter.org

EMAIL:

rahmad@natomascharter.org

bbacharach@natomascharter.org

jbenz@natomascharter.org

jcaraballo@natomascharter.org

cdahilig@natomascharter.org

fdonato@natomascharter.org

tfassler@natomascharter.org

jfowler@natomascharter.org

kgage@natomascharter.org

chelmsin@natomascharter.org

chines@natomascharter.org

ajankay@natomascharter.org

kkummer@natomascharter.org

alabella@natomascharter.org

slack@natomascharter.org

zlaw@natomascharter.org

smize@natomascharter.org

dmonroy@natomascharter.org

dperez@natomascharter.org

aperry@natomascharter.org

sphillips@natomascharter.org

kquant@natomascharter.org

mramirez@natomascharter.org

brios@natomascharter.org

trojas@natomascharter.org

ssemple@natomascharter.org

eshane@natomascharter.org

jsjol@natomascharter.org

ssteinlein@natomascharter.org

sstrazzo@natomascharter.org

lvasquez@natomascharter.org

kvue@natomascharter.org

mzill@natomascharter.org

Webpage/Blog:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Webpage/Blog:

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

 

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/Blog

 

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

 

Website/Blog

 

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

 

 

 

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog

Website/ Blog